Board Members

Fishery Board Members

Mr Toby Ward

Upper Proprietors:
Mr Jim Gray, Mr Sebastian Green, Mr Vanya Hackel, Mr David Hurst-Brown, Lord Iliffe, Mr Andrew Adamson, The Hon. George Lopes, Mr Andrew Nicholson and Mr Jim Stewart.

Lower Proprietors:
Mr Philip Gwyn and Mr James Mackay.

There are currently no co-opted Fishery Board Members.


Comments are closed.